Tel: 704.795.4401
Fax: 704.795.4403
info@flawtech.com

home products services catalog about us search contact  your account
find a dealer


FlawTech Distributors

United States (select other regions at right)

Organized alphabetically by state and then city

State/City
Company
Phone, Email, Contact
ALABAMA
Mobile Payne NDT Supply, Inc David Payne
CALIFORNIA
Pomona Inspection Technologies, Inc. (909) 626-2600
sherry@inspectiontechnologies.net
S. Haines
San Leandro QC/NDT Equipment Co. (510) 568-8372
vern@qcndt.com
Vern Davison
Upland
( This location also covers AZ,NV,and NM)
Test Equipment Distributors 714-366-4744
cheryld@tedndt.com
Cheryl Dufur-Ramirez
Sacramento
( This location also covers UT,NV,and OR)
Test Equipment Distributors 530-852-2452
richardr@tedndt.com
Richard Ridenour

Vallejo


NDT Electronics
707-552-3342
bgndt@aol.com
Bill Ganch
Upland Universal NDT Inc. (909) 946-3049
Len Garcia
CONNECTICUT
Niantic Hellier Technical Training (860) 739-8950
William Norton, Jr.
Old Saybrook SPIN, LLC (860) 395-0833
S. Sikorsi or R. Phannenstiel
FLORIDA
Davie NOMO Group 954-588-4152
info@nomogroup.com
Jose Sarria
Medley High Tech Supplies Inc. 305-822-4077
info@hightechndt.com
www.hightechndt.com

Oswaldo Machado
Palm Bay J. W. Jackson & Associates 321-951-2798
Robert Zimmer
GEORGIA
Augusta Tri-Fast Systems, Inc 706-790-6030
sales@trifastsystems.com
Michael Johnson
Buford J. W. Jackson & Associates 678-730-0770
Ken Jackson
Lawrenceville NEWCO 678-442-6180
Dave Ostergaard
Stone Mountain
Test Equipment Distributors 800-962-1788
barry.garber@tedndt.com
Barry Garber
ILLINOIS
Rolling Meadows Berg Engineering & Sales (847) 577-3980
bergeng1@aol.com
Jerry Berg
Chicago R-CON NDT, Inc 815-254-5142
info@rcon-ndt.com
Loren Sandberg
INDIANA
Noblesville QC Technologies Inc. 800-536-8835
Gregory Monks
Office located in Michigan Test Equipment Distributors 800-962-1788
barry.garber@tedndt.com
Barry Garber
KANSAS
Shawnee Mission NDT Supply.com, Inc 913-684-0675
sales@ndtsupply.com
Neil Breslow
Shawnee Mission Radiatronics NDT, Inc. (913) 432-7080
Neil Breslow
LOUISIANA
Belle Chasse Gulf X-Ray Services, Inc. (504)394-8106
Edwin@gulfxray.com
Edwin Herasymiuk
MARYLAND
Temple Hills Detek, Inc. (800) 638-0554
Tim Flaherty
MICHIGAN
Troy
(This location also serves IN & OH)
Test Equipment Distributors 248-244-1585
rodc@tedndt.com
Rod Capling
Troy
(This location also serves IN & OH)
Test Equipment Distributors 248-244-1575
chrisb@tedndt.com
Chris Bellows
MINNESOTA
Hutchinson Superior NDT Technology 320-587-7638
superior@hutchtel.net
Wade Padronas
Rogers North Star Imaging 3763-463-5692
ljaksa@4nsi.com
Elizabeth Jaksa
MISSOURI
Farmington US Tool Group 757-595-5424
sales@usrg.net
NORTH CAROLINA
Concord HI-TEST TEK 704-785-1639
tommyboyers@aol.com
Tommy Boyers
Matthews Technologies Consulting International (704) 321-7272
tci4u2002@alltel.net
Hussein Sadek
Office located in South Carolina Bloomfield 800-962-1788
barry.garber@tedndt.com
Barry Garber
NEW HAMPSHIRE    
Nashua A-1 NDT Service, Inc. 617-686-9600
a1ndtservice@gmail.com
Chris Devine
NEW JERSEY
Bloomfield Scientific International 973-743-1892
Herman Chitra
Carlstadt Components & Controls, Inc 201-438-9190
jj_cci@yahoo.com
Jerry Orlando
Columbia EMCO Intertest, Inc (908)496-8008
Paul Kearney
Columbia Inter Test 908-496-8008
shamilton@intertest.com
Steve Hamiltion
Hazlet Direct Distributors & Supply Co, Inc 732-388-4223
Tom Chapman
Pompton Plains Test Equipment Distributors 800-962-1788
barry.garber@tedndt.com
Barry Garber
NEW YORK
Albany ANDESCO Sales Inc. (518) 452-4933
abloom23@aol.com
Alan Bloom
Cheektowaga Quality Equipment Distributors 716-681-7703
dsisson@qeddirect.com
jfistola@qeddirect.com
Dan Sisson, Joe Fistola
OHIO
Cleveland Centura NDT (800) 992-3024
sales @centuraxray.com
Edward Mullin
Columbus ASNT (614) 274-6003
(800) 222-2768
Jennifer Sullivan
Mentor R.L Holiday Co., Inc (440) 946-6788
Bob Williams
Office located in Michigan Test Equipment Distributors 800-962-1788
barry.garber@tedndt.com
Barry Garber
OKLAHOMA
Broken Arrow Venture Technical Sales & Service 800-347-1439
salesndt@venturendt.com
Kevin Brown
Yukon INTECH Inspection Technology (405) 324-8300
Steve Tanksley
OREGON
Portland MPM Products 503-775-0400
jimpeeler@mpmproducts.com
Jim Peeler
PENNSYLVANIA
Cranberry Township EMCO Intertest, Inc 412-776-3611
Tom Ott
Ft. Washington Bailey Engineering & Sales (215) 643-7423
John Bailey
Pittsburgh R.L. Holiday Co., Inc. (412) 561-7620
Richard Holiday
West Chester NDT International 610-793-1700
vkelly@ndtint.com
Vic Kelly
RHODE ISLAND
Johnston Feole Technologies, Inc 401-943-3141
Bob Feole
SOUTH CAROLINA
Florence NEWCO (843) 669-2988
Bill Williams
Greenville Plumstead Quality & Training Services

864-292-1115
Bill.Jr@pqt.net
Bill Plumstead Jr
http://www.pqt.net

Greenville
( This location also serves FL,GA,NC,TN and AL)
Test Equipment Distributors 864-884-5564
davej@tedndt.com
Dave Jaeger
TENNESSEE
Chatanooga Industrial Welding Supply Company (423) 624-4641
aemerson_iws@bellsouth.net
Alex Emerson
TEXAS
Aransas Pass Walzel Technical Services, Inc. (361)776-0078
eqmartinez@att.net
Elmer Martinez
Bellaire Steen NDT Supply Terri Taylor
Houston Hellier Technical Training 281-873-0980
Bob Cameron
Houston Hocker, Inc 713-464-5829
sales@hockerinc.com
Lewis Brittain
Houston Stroud Systems, Inc. (713) 861-3270
mstrange@stroudsystems.com
Marvin Strange
Houston Texa Gulf Supply Corporation 281-495-5500
Tony
Houston Qualitek, LLC 713-797-1492
hsaint@qualitek-ndt.com
Herve Saint-Surin
Hurst NDT Consulting Group, Inc. 214-853-5131/ 877-638-2441
wblum@ndt-cgi.com
www.ndt-cgi.com

William Blum
Laporte 3E NDT 281-470-2010
sales@3endt.com
Sameer Jetly
San Antonio H & M Industries 2210-384-0505
Laura Cuellar
UTAH
Office located in California Test Equipment Distributors 530-852-2452
richardr@tedndt.com
Richard Ridenour
Provo International Library Service 801-374-6214
service@weldperect.com
Nelson Aidukaitis
VIRGINIA
Crozier Munson NDT Consultants Inc. 804-784-4122
tbmunson@wildblue.net
Tom Munson
Hopewell Eastern NDT 804-458-1661
brian.batteiger@easternndt.com
joe.monroe@easternndt.com
donna.ellis@easternndt.com
Brian Batteiger, Joe Monroe, Donna Ellis
WASHINGTON
Kent NORWEST NDT 206-285-3006
Roy Odell
Tacoma Inspection Technologies, Inc. (253)472-8418
rickg@inspectek.com
Rick Gallagher
WISCONSIN
Menomonie R-CON NDT, Inc 715-235-7222
info@rcon-ndt.com
Loren Sandberg

If you are a dealer whose listing needs to be updated or corrected, click here to contact us.

Top of page


You'll find FlawTech products at work in myriad markets around the world.
· Custom Specimens
· Standard Kits
· Practical Exam
  Specimens

· Advanced
  Specimens

· API Kits
· AWS Kits
· ASME App. VII Kit
· ASME App. VIII Kits
· Weld Joint Kits
· EPRI Boiler Tube Kit
· Calibration Blocks

· $BARGAIN ZONE$

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

All material and information on this site Copywrite © 2005 by Flaw Tech, Inc.