Distributors

Select Your Region:

  • United States

      • California

        • Pomona
          Inspection Technologies, Inc.
          909-626-2600
          S. Haines
          sherry@inspectiontechnologies.net
        • San Leandro
          QC/NDT Equipment Co.
          510-568-8372
          Susan Arms / Dorothy Lee
          sales@qcndt.net
        • Rocklin
          Tri-Pacific Supply, Inc
          916-630-2323
          Claude J. Transue
          tripacsup@tripacific.net
        • Sacramento
          Test Equipment Distributors
          530-852-2452
          Richard Ridenour
          richardr@tedndt.com
      • Florida

        • Davie
          NOMO Group
          954-588-4152
          Apolinar Noriga
          info@nomogroup.com
        • Medley
          High Tech Supplies Inc.
          305-822-4077
          Oswaldo Machado
          info@hightechndt.com
        • Palm Bay
          J. W. Jackson & Associates
          321-951-2798
          Ken Jackson
          sales@jwjndt.com
        • Weston
          Measurement and Control Solutions Corp.
          Maria Sevillano / Tito Gamarra
          info@mcscorpusa.com
        • Miami
          METAL-MET USA, CORP
          786-350-5404
          Raul Navarrete
          info@metalmetusa.com
      • Georgia

        • Augusta
          Tri-Fast Systems, Inc
          706-790-6030
          Michael Johnson
          sales@trifastsystems.com
        • Lawrenceville
          NEWCO
          678-442-6180
          Kim Timmons
          kimt@newcoinc.com
        • Stone Mountain
          Test Equipment Distributors
          800-962-1788
          Barry Garber
          barry.garber@tedndt.com
      • Illinois

        • Rolling Meadows
          Berg Engineering & Sales
          847-577-3980
          Stephen Berg
          sberg@bergeng.com
        • Chicago
          R-CON NDT, Inc
          815-254-5142
          Sara Palmer
          info@rcon-ndt.com
      • Indiana

        • Noblesvilee
          QC Technologies Inc.
          800-536-8835
          Gregory Monks
      • Kansas

        • Shawnee Mission
          NDT Supply.com, Inc
          913-684-0675
          Matt Heltzer
          sales@ndtsupply.com
        • Shawnee Mission
          Radiatronics NDT, Inc.
          913-432-7080
          Neil Breslow
      • Louisiana

        • Belle Chasse
          Gulf X-Ray Services, Inc.
          504-394-8106
          Edwin Herasymiuk
          edwin@gulfxray.com
      • Maryland

        • Temple Hills
          Detek, Inc.
          800-638-0554
          Tim Flaherty
          sales@detek.com
      • Michigan

        • Troy (This location also serves IN & OH)
          Test Equipment Distributors
          248-244-1585
          Rod Capling
          rodc@tedndt.com
      • Minnesota

        • Rogers
          North Star Imaging
          763-463-5692
          Elizabeth Jaksal
          jaksa@4nsi.com
      • Missouri

        • Farmington
          US Tool Group
          757-595-5424

          sales@usrg.net

      • North Carolina

        • Concord
          HI-TEST TEK
          704-785-1639
          Tommy Boyers
          tommyboyers@aol.com
        • Matthews
          Technologies Consulting International
          704-321-7272
          Hussein Sadek
          tci4u2002@alltel.net
      • New York

        • Cheektowaga
          Quality Equipment Distributors, Inc.
          716-667-7703
          Cathy Coughenour / Daniel Sisson
          sales@qeddirect.com
      • New Hampshire

        • Nashua
          A-1 NDT Service, Inc.
          617-686-9600
          Chris Devine
          a1ndtservice@gmail.com
      • Ohio

        • Columbus
          ASNT
          614-274-6003 / 800-222-2768
          Jennifer Sullivan
          jsgolubich@asnt.org
        • Willoughby
          Test Equipment Distributors
          800-962-1788
        • Mentor
          R.L Holiday Co., Inc
          440-946-6788
          Richard L. Holliday
          hollidayco@aol.com
      • Oklahoma

        • Broken Arrow
          Venture Technical Sales & Service
          800-347-1439
          Jeff Nickel
          salesndt@venturendt.com
        • Tulsa
          NDT Connect, Inc.
          918-740-0290
          Jeri Matza
          jerimatza@ndtconnect.com
      • Oregon

        • Portland
          MPM Products
          503-775-0400
          Jim Peeler
          jimpeeler@mpmproducts.com
      • Pennsylvania

        • West Chester
          NDT International
          610-793-1700
          Vic Kelly
          vkelly@ndtint.com
      • Rhode Island

        • Johnston
          Feole Technologies, Inc
          401-943-3141
          Bob Feole
          ftibob@aol.com
      • South Carolina

        • Florence
          NEWCO
          843-669-2988
          Bill Williams
        • Greenville (This location also serves FL,GA,NC,TN and AL)
          Test Equipment Distributors
          864-884-5564
          Dave Jaeger
          davej@tedndt.com
      • Texas

        • Houston
          Hocker, Inc
          713-464-5829
          Alan Rogers
          alan@hockerinc.com
        • Houston
          Stroud Systems, Inc.
          713-861-3270
          Marvin Strange
          mstrange@stroudsystems.com
        • Houston
          Qualitek, LLC
          713-797-1492
          Herve Saint-Surin
          hsaint@qualitek-ndt.com
        • Hurst
          NDT Consulting Group, Inc.
          214-853-5131 / 877-638-2441
          William Blum
          wblum@ndt-cgi.com
        • Laporte
          3E NDT
          281-470-2010
          Sameer Jetly
          sales@3endt.com
      • Utah

        • Provo
          International Library Service
          801-374-6214
          Nelson Aidukaitis
          service@weldperect.com
      • Virginia/West Virginia

        • Hopewell
          Eastern NDT
          804-458-1661
          Donna Ellis
          donna.ellis@easternndt.com
        • Hurricane
          Non-Destructive Inspection Services
          304-562-6835
          Ed Hauldren
          ed@nisforndt.com
      • Washington

        • Tacoma
          Inspection Technologies, Inc.
          253-472-8418
          Rick Gallagher
          rickg@inspectek.com
      • Wisconsin

        • Menomonie
          R-CON NDT, Inc
          715-235-7222
          Loren Sandberg
          info@rcon-ndt.com
  • Africa

      • Egypt

        • Cairo
          EGYMST Egyptian Maritime Devices and Trading
          002 02 24048728
          Capt Farouk M. Eissa – Managing Director
          egymst@tedata.net.eg
        • Cairo
          Middle East Co.-MEC
          00-202-23587776
          Amr Shaban
          amr.shaban@mec-ndt.com
        • Cairo
          Scientific Services Co.
          202 (02) 4027345
          Amr El-Bagoury
          amr@sscoegypt.com
        • Cairo
          TCI’S Subagency in Egypt
          (704) 345-6037
          Abdel Hussanien
      • South Africa

        • Cape Town
          Bon Accord
          27 21 551 3708
          Andrea Pretoruis
          info@bonaccord.co.za
        • North Riding
          H. Rohloff (Pty) Limited
          270-11704-2233
          Ian Ellis
          ian.ellis@rohloff.co.za / info@rohloff.co.za
        • Vereeniging
          Gammatec NDT Supplies (Pty) Ltd
          27 16 454 0260
          Adele Kenny
          buying.manager@gammatecsa.com
  • Asia

      • China

        • Hong Kong
          Advanced International (HK) Ltd
          852 2418 2102
          Johnson Choi
          advinthk@hq.com.hk
        • Shanghai
          Shanghai NDT System Co., Ltd
          86-21-51696762
          Ruby Li
          ruby.li@shndt.com
      • Indonesia

        • Jakarta
          Pt. Pratita Prama Nugraha
          +62 (0) 21 5711800
          Muchlis Y. Hakim
          evi@pratita.com
        • Jakarta
          Pt. Global Solution Technology Aseana
          +62 (0) 21 7815008
          Sugiharto
          sugiharto@gsolutiontechnology.com
      • Japan

        • Chuo-Ku, Osaka
          Pony Industry Co., Ltd.
          81-6-6262-2451
          Norio Yamakawa
          nyamanaka@ponyindustry.co.jp
      • South Korea

        • Seoul
          MKC Korea
          82-2-804-3636
          M.K. Cho
          ndt@mkckorea.com
        • Seoul
          Kyung Do Enterprise Ltd.
          82-2-555-8181
          S.H. Cheon
          sales@kndt.com
        • Gyeonggi-Do
          Dooroo Tech Ltd.
          031-742-9005
          Sun Hwa, Jeong
          ndt@doorootech.com
        • GyeongNam
          JSNT Corp.
          82-55-292-8458
          Jun-ho Choi
          jhchoi@jsnt.co.kr
      • Malaysia

        • Perak
          Weldmart
          05-3665621
          Mr Edward Leong
          edward@weldmart.com.my
        • Puchong
          Intestmal Engineering and Supply Sdn Bhd
          603-8062 4017
          Mr. Mohamed Hashim
          iessb@intestmal.com
        • Selangor
          Advantech Alliance Sdn Bhd
          603-5567 0111
          Abd Rahman Bin Alias
          rahman@advantech.my
        • Selangor
          MM Matrix Integrity
          03-89229266
          Mohd Mushihelmi Md Mukhtar
          matrixintegritygroup@gmail.com
      • Singapore

        • Singapore
          Micro-Tech Supplies & Services Pte Ltd
          (65) 6872 5768
          Benny Tan / Oliver Chan
          benny@mt-ndt.com / oliver@mt-ndt.com
        • Singapore
          NDT Instruments (Pte) Ltd.
          (65) 6571 0668
          Venkat A
          venkat@ndt-instruments.com
        • Singapore
          SETSCO Services Pte Ltd.
          (65) 6566-7777
          Sze Thiam Siong
          szets@setsco.com
      • Taiwan

        • Taipei City
          Alamatec Co. Ltd.
          886-2-23926796
          Mark CJ Liao
          info.tp@almatec.com.tw
        • Hsinchu
          Wain Tsiang
          886-3-5313161 / 886-5278802-3
          Mei-Jy Chen
          Waint@seed.net.tw
      • Thailand

        • Chonburi
          C.V.M.
          +6638 746 248
          Charada P.
          charada@cvmgroup.co.th
        • Prawet, Bangkok
          Qualitech Co., Ltd.
          081 6413865
          Mrs. Sukanya
          qpurchase@gmail.com
      • Vietnam

        • Hanoi
          Vietnam Inspection Solutions Co, LTD
          84 4 3836 2117
          Nguyen Trong Quoc Khanh
          khanh@viscondt.com.vn
        • Hai Phong City
          NDT-Vietnam.com / Sunrise Industrial Equipment & Trading Co.
          84 989 187 928
          Tran Van Vuong
          sales@ndt-vietnam.com
      • India

        • Mumbai
          NDTS India (P) Limited
          +91 22613 80600
          Mukesh Arora
          mukesh@ndts.co.in
  • Australia and New Zealand

      • Australia

        • Baulkham Hills
          KK&S Instruments
          612-2-8850-3755
          Stephen Allen
          contact@kks.com.au
        • Taren Point
          NDT Equipment Sales
          61 2 9524 0558
          Rod Martin
          ndt@ndt.com.au
        • Warriewood
          EN DE TEK Australia Pty Ltd
          61-2-9979-8777
          Neil Burleigh
          nburleigh@krautkramer.com.au
  • Canada

      • Alberta

        • Calgary
          Advantage NDT Supplies Ltd.
          403-774-1238
          Brian Wilson
          bwilson@advantagendt.com
        • Edmonton
          INTECH NDE
          780-448-9575
          Mike Baran / Bob Tuffs
          mbaran@intechnde.com / btuffs@intechnde.com
        • Edmonton
          Russell NDE Systems
          800-661-0127
          Ankit Vajpayee M.Sc. P.Eng
          avajpayee@russelltech.com
        • Gibbons
          TAAL Investment Corporation
          780-983-8561
          Tim Poudrier
          timpoudrier@gmail.com
        • St. Albert
          Western Instruments, Inc.
          (780) 459-6720
          Mark Palynchuk
          info@westerninstruments.com
      • British Columbia

        • Coquitlam
          Alternative Inspection Products
          604-472-0288
          Ben Khaw
          ben_aip@direct.ca
      • Ontario

        • Cambridge
          QUALITY NDE
          519-894-9069
          Mark Adams
          madams@qnde.ca
        • North York
          Power Choice Technical Svcs. Inc.
          416-918-2537
          Evan Choi, P. Eng.
          choie@rogers.com
        • Owen Sound
          Eclipse Scientific – Software and Distribution
          519-372-1831
          James Buchholz
          jbuchholz@eclipsescientific.com
        • Waterloo
          Eclipse Scientific – Main office and Training
          519-886-6717
          Lincoln Caissie
          lcaissie@eclipsescientgific.com
        • St. Catharines
          Non-Destructive Testing (NDT) Products Limited
          9059345195
          M. Sean McKernan
          msmckernan@ndtproducts.ca
      • Quebec

        • Mercier
          Quality NDE
          450-691-9090
          Guy Demers
          gdemers@qualitynde.com
  • Caribbean

      • No Locations Found

  • Europe

      • Bulgaria

        • Sofia
          NAMIKON 2001 Ltd
          359 2 873 25 20
          Valentin Malchiev
          office@namikon2001.com
        • Santa Cruz
          ADEMINBOL
          5913524244
          Jorge Candia Castro
          jcandia@ademinsa.com
      • Germany

        • Saabrucken
          Q-NET / Fraunhofer Institute for NDT
          49-681-3023898
          Ludwig Von Bernus
      • Great Britain

        • Watford, Hertfordshire
          Testrade Limited
          44 1923 720222
          Gail Long
          sales@testrade.co.uk
      • Italy

        • San Genesio
          S&T – SERVICES AND TECHNOLOGIES
          Stefano Tirelli
          stefano@st-ndt.it
      • Netherlands

        • Hilvarenbeek
          De Looper NDO
          31 0 13-505 4216
          Erik van der Schouw
          sales@delooperndo.nl
      • Norway

        • Langhus
          Holger Hartmann AS.
          47 23 169 460
          Erlend Bjorkvold
          erlend.bjorkvold@holgerhartmann.no
      • Poland

        • Warszawa
          NDT System
          48 022 8325030
          Slawomir Jozwiak
          ndt-sys@ndt-system.com.pl
      • Scotland

        • Aberdeen
          RSL NDT Ltd
          44 1224 822600
          Elsa Ingram
          elsa.ingram@rslndt.com
      • Switzerland

        • Forel (Lavaux)
          Quality Control NDT S.A.
          (704) 781-0878
          Arnaud
          info@qualitycontrol.ch / apo@qualitycontrol.ch
      • Turkey

        • Istanbul
          Enkon
          90 216 494 12 32
          Oztaskin Filiz
          enkon@enkon.com.tr
  • Middle East

      • Iraq

        • Erbil
          ARAAK Engineering Services
          964 (0) 662579191
          Sarmad Daoudi
          sarmad@araakec.com
      • Pakistan

        • Lahore
          Techlinks
          924238515317
          Muhammad Shams-ulhaq
          shams@techlinks.com.pk
      • Qatar

        • Qatar
          Ultra Qatar International Co WII
          974 66749322
          Manish P Sheth
          gmsales@ultraqatar.com
      • Saudi Arabia

        • Alkobar
          Shaker Al-Mutawa Est (SAMTEC)
          00966-3-896-2215
          Binu Kurian
          ndt@samtec.com.sa
      • United Arab Emirates

        • Abu Dhabi
          Turgen International Technical Services
          971 2 6260158
          Amar Parekh
          amar@turgen.com
        • Sharjah
          Kadri Technical Trading
          971552307847
          Udaya Kumar
          enquiry@kadritrading.com
        • Dubai
          Al Riham Trading Co. (ARTCO) llc.
          97142279140
          K. J. Dhar
          artcollc@eim.ae
      • Israel

        • Kfar- Saba
          R.B.M. Ltd. Control & Mechanization
          97297674431
          Ms. Ronit Gilad
          rbmltd@inter.net.il
  • South & Central America and Mexico

      • Bolivia

        • Santa Cruz
          Ademinbol S.R.L.
          591 3 3524244
          Jorge Candia Castro
          jcandia@ademinsa.com
      • Chile

        • Santiago
          Serviam LDA
          (2) 2269 8782
          Ivan Verdugo
          ivan.verdugo@serviam.cl
      • Colombia

        • La Soledad, Bogota D.C.
          Testek, C.A.
          57 1 7514352
          Nestor Pantano
          nestor.pantano@testekndt.com
      • Costa Rica

        • San Jose
          Tecnosagot S. A.
          506-290-1664
          Eduardo Abecasis
          abecasis@tecnosagot.com
        • San Jose
          Tecnologia y Mantenimiento Predictivo
          506-2270-6715
          Javier A. Guerrero
          info@tympredictivo.com
      • Mexico

        • Madero
          Zion NDT
          52-55-43306437
          Carlos A Gonzalez H.
          carlos.gonzalez@zion-ndt.mx
        • Mexico DF Col San Juan de Aragon
          Ensayos No Destructivos, SA de CV
          55-5751-3787
          Jorge Haro Serrato
          jorge.haro@endsa.com
        • Monterrey, NL
          AEISA
          81-8374-1428
          Liz Villa / Jorge Escalante
          liz.villa@aeisa.com.mx
      • Venezuela

        • Edo. Miranda
          Metal-Met, C.A.
          58 212 372 3935 / 415 5512
          Raul Navarrete
          metal-met@cantv.net
        • La Trinidad, Caracas
          Testek, C.A.
          58 212 944 3671
          Tito Gamara
          tito.gamara@testekndt.com