Distributors

Select Your Region:
  • Africa

      • Egypt

        • Cairo
          Technologies Consulting International, Inc. (TCI, Inc.) Subagency in Egypt
          704-321-7272
          Hussein M. Sadek PMP
          hmsadek@tciintl.com
          www.tcindt.com
        • Cairo
          Egyptian Maritime Services and Trading EGYMST
          +2 02 24048728 - 24031849
          Asmaa Khattab
          egymst@tedata.net.eg and egymst@egymst.com

      • South Africa

        • Vereeniging
          Gammatec NDT Supplies (Pty) Ltd

          Jackie Nel
          buyer1@gammatecsa.com
          http://www.gammatecsa.com/
        • Krugersdorp
          H. Rohloff (Pty) Limited
          270-11704-2233
          Natasha van der Walt
          natasha.vdwalt@hrohloff.co.za
          www.rolhoff.co.za
  • Asia

      • China

        • Beijing
          Beijing TesTex Inspection Technologies Co., Ltd.
          (10)56029689
          Specializing in PDI specimens

          http://www.testex-ndt.com.cn
        • Zhuhai
          Zhuhai Lingyi NDT Technology Co., Ltd.
          +86 0756 688 0566
          Kelvin Huang
          kelvin@chinandtmarket.com
          www.ChinaNDTmarket.com
        • Shanghai
          NDT Technologies Shanghai Co., Ltd.
          86 21-51696762/13901664969
          Richard Zhang
          Richard.zhang@shndt.com
          www.shndt.com
      • India

        • Mumbai
          Arora
          +91 22 6138 0603
          Mukesh Arora
          mukesh@arorandt.com

      • Indonesia

        • Banten
          DFN TEKNOLOGI INDONESIA, PT
          +622153159102
          Eep Tirtayasa
          eep.tirtayasa@dfn-teknologi.com
          www.dfn-teknologi.com
        • Jakarta
          Pt. Global Solution Technology Aseana
          +62 21 7815046
          Sugiarto
          sugiharto@gsolutiontechnology.com

        • Jakarta
          PT. PRATITA PRAMA NUGRAHA
          +62 21 74861800

          logistic@pratita.com & evi@pratita.com
          www.pratita.com
      • Japan

        • Chuo-Ku, Osaka
          Pony Industry Co., Ltd.
          (8166) 262-2451
          Naoko Yamanaka
          nyamanaka@ponyindustry.co.jp
          (JP) https://www.ponyindustry.co.jp/ (EN) https://www.ponyindustry.co.jp/english/
      • Malaysia

        • Selangor
          Gtec NDT Supplies
          +603-5635-9947
          Sakinah Sallehuddin
          gm@gtecndt.com.my

        • Selangor
          MM Matrix Integrity (M) Sdn Bhd
          +603-8922 9266 (Mobile: +6017-290 8973)
          Mohamad Asyraf Suhaini (Structural Integrity Senior Engineer)
          matrixintegritygroup@gmail.com

        • Selangor
          Advantech Alliance Sdn Bhd
          6012381122
          Mr. Royce Wong
          royce.wong@advantech.my

        • Puchong
          Intestmal Engineering and Supply Sdn Bhd
          03-8062 4017
          Mr. Mohamed Hashim
          iessb@intestmal.com
          www.intestmal.com
        • Perak
          Weldmart
          +605-366 5621
          Edward Leong
          edward@weldmart.com.my
          www.weldmart.com.my
      • Singapore

        • Singapore
          Hi-Tech Aero Supplies Pte. Ltd.
          (65) 8180-9965
          Alex Ramalingam
          sales@hi-techaero.com
          www.hi-techaero.com
        • Singapore
          NDT Instruments (Pte) Ltd.
          (65) 6571 0668
          Venkat A
          venkat@ndt-instruments.com

        • Singapore
          Micro-Tech Supplies & Services Pte Ltd
          (65) 6872 5768
          Benny Tan/ Oliver Chan
          benny@mt-ndt.com and oliver@mt-ndt.com

      • South Korea

        • Seoul
          Qnex
          +82.2.418.0950
          Lee Young Jae
          qnex@theqnex.com or michael.lee@theqnex.com
          theqnex.com
        • GyeongNam
          JSNT Corp.
          82-55-292-8458
          Jun-ho Choi
          jhchoi@jsnt.co.kr

        • Gyeonggi-Do
          Dooroo Tech Ltd.
          031-742-9005
          Sun Hwa, Jeong
          ndt@doorootech.com

        • Seoul
          Kyung Do Enterprise Ltd.
          +82.2.555.7005 (Ext.136)
          Chloe Lee (Ms.) and Hyerin Park (Ms.)
          kdchloe@kdndt.com and kyungdo@kdndt.com
          www.kdndt.com
      • Sri Lanka

        • Kadawatha
          Lanka World Link Chem (Pvt) Ltd
          94777759138
          Ranjith Goonetilleke | Director
          ranjith@lwlchem.com
          www.lwlchem.com
      • Taiwan

        • Hsinchu
          Wain Tsiang Co., Ltd.
          010-56029679 
          Fa-Chung Chen
          TesTex_China@163.com
          WeChat ID : FA13522722637
        • Taipei City
          Almatec Co. Ltd.
          886-2-29953021
          Mark CJ Liao
          info.tp@almatec.com.tw
          www.almatec.com.tw
      • Thailand

        • Chonburi
          C.V.M.
          +6638-191-782 to 4
          Charada Panmuang
          charada@cvmgroup.co.th

      • Vietnam

        • Hai phong City
          SUNE Co., Ltd
          +84912262085
          Mr. Tran Prospers
          admin@ndt-vietnam.com
          Skype: tran.van.vuong
  • Australia and New Zealand

      • South Windsor

        • South Windsor
          KK&S Instruments
          02-8850-3755
          Stephen Allen
          contact@kks.com.au

      • Taren Point

        • Taren Point
          NDT Equipment Sales
          61 2 9524 0558
          Rod Martin
          ndt@ndt.com.au

      • Warriewood

        • Warriewood
          EN DE TEK Australia Pty Ltd
          61-2-9979-8777
          Neil Burleigh
          neil.burleigh@endetek.com.au
          www.endetek.com.au
  • Canada

      • Alberta

        • St. Albert
          Western Instruments, Inc.
          (780) 459-6720
          Mark Palynchuk
          info@westerninstruments.com
          www.westerninstruments.com
        • Gibbons
          TAAL Investment Corporation
          780-983-8561
          Tim Poudrier
          timpoudrier@gmail.com

        • Edmonton
          Russell NDE Systems
          (780) 468-6800
          Ankit Vajpayee M.Sc. P.Eng
          avajpayee@russelltech.com

        • Edmonton
          InTech NDE
          780-448-9575
          Mike Baran
          sales@intechnde.com
          www.intechnde.com
        • Calgary
          Advantage NDT Supplies Ltd.
          403-774-1238
          Brian Wilson
          bwilson@advantagendt.com

      • British Columbia

        • Coquitlam
          Alternative Inspection Products
          604-472-0288
          Ben Khaw
          ben_aip@direct.ca

      • Ontario

        • Ontario
          Intech NDE
          +1 289 430 0286
          Silviu Andruchovici
          silviu@intechnde.com
          www.intechnde.com
        • Cambridge
          Quality NDE Limited
          519-894-9069
          Nydie Adams/ Mark Adams
          Nadams@qnde.ca / Madams@qnde.ca
          www.qnde.ca
        • Cambridge
          Acuren
          +1 (519) 580-4725
          Lincoln Caissie
          lcaissie@acuren.com

      • Quebec

        • Mercier
          Quality NDE Limited
          450-691-9090
          Guy Demers
          Gdemers@qnde.ca
          www.qnde.ca
      • Vancouver

        • Vancouver
          Intech NDE
          +1 604 276 8006
          Wayne Lafreniere
          waynel@intechnde.com
          www.intechnde.com
  • Caribbean

  • Europe

      • Bulgaria

        • Sofia
          NAMIKON 2001 Ltd
          359 2 873 25 20
          Valentin Malchiev
          office@namikon2001.com

      • France

        • Babbco SOCOMORE NDT
          +33 1 30 80 81 83
          Carine Castric
          ccastric@babbco.fr

      • Germany

        • Alpen
          GAZ-Prüftechnik GmbH
          +49/2802 8085981
          Frank Barbion
          info@gaz-direkt.de
          www.gaz-direkt.de
      • Great Britain

        • Watford, Hertfordshire
          Testrade Limited
          44 1923 720222
          Richard Jones
          Sales@testrade.co.uk / Rich Jones <Rich@testrade.co.uk
          https://www.testrade.co.uk/
      • Italy

        • Cura Carpignano
          S&T S.r.l. – Services and Technology
          +39 3421289839
          Stefano Tirelli
          info@st-ndt.it and stefano@st-ndt.it
          www.st-ndt.it
      • Norway

        • Langhus
          Holger Hartmann AS.
          +47 23 16 94 60
          Tore Larsen
          tore.larsen@holgerhartmann.no
          www.holgerhartmann.no
      • Scotland

        • Aberdeen
          RSL NDT Ltd
          44 1224 822600
          Elsa Ingram
          elsa.ingram@rslndt.com

      • Turkey

        • Istanbul
          ENKON IND.CO.WEL.LTD.CO.
          90 216 494 12 32
          Filiz Oztaskin
          enkon@enkon.com.tr
          www.enkon.com.tr
  • Middle East

      • Iraq

        • Erbil
          Miqias Inspection Instrumentation Calibration Services Ltd.
          +96407727579191
          Eng.Lina A.Mohammad 
          info@miqias.com / ndt@miqias.com

      • Israel

        • Kfar-Saba
          R.B.M. Ltd. Control & Mechanization
          97297674431
          Ms. Ronit Gilad
          rbmltd@inter.net.il
          www.rbmltd.co.il
      • Oman

        • Al Hamriyah (MUSCAT)
          ORBIT INTERNATIONAL SUPPLY & SERVICES
          +968 2478 4748
          Jayesh Somaiya
          orbitndt@omantel.net.om

      • Pakistan

        • Lahore
          Techlinks
          924235310918
          Muhammad Shama-ulhaq
          shams@techlinks.com.pk
          www.techlinks.com.pk
      • Saudi Arabia

        • Alkobar
          Shaker Al-Mutawa Est (SAMTEC)
          +966 13 896 2215
          Binu K. Kurian
          ndt@samtec.com.sa

      • United Arab Emirates

        • Dubai
          AL RIHAM TRADING CO. (ARTCO) LLC
          +971 4 2279140
          Kiran Dhar
          artcollc@eim.ae

        • Abu Dhabi
          Turgen International Technical Services
          971 2 6260158
          Mr. Amar Parekh
          amar@turgen.com / turgen@emirates.net.ae

  • South & Central America and Mexico

      • Costa Rica

        • San Jose
          Tecnosagot S.A.
          506-2290-1664
          Eduardo Abecasis
          abecasis@tecnosagot.com
          www.tecnosagot.com
      • Mexico

        • Mexico City
          Ensayos No Destructivos, SA de CV
          +52 55 5751 3767
          Ing. Joaquin Gutierrez
          joaquin.gutierrez@endsa.com
          www.endsa.com
        • Monterrey, NL
          AEISA
          + 52 (81) 8374-1428 ext 129      
          Liz Villa / Jorge Escalante / Adrian Maldonado
          Jorge.escalante@aeisa.com.mx / liz.villa@aeisa.com.mx / pedidos.compras@aeisa.com.mx
          www.aeisa.com.mx
        • Mexico DR Col San Juan de Aragon
          Ensayos No Destructivos, SA de CV
          +52 55 5751 3767
          Ing. Joaquin Gutierrez
          joaquin.gutierrez@endsa.com
          www.endsa.com
        • Madero
          ZION NDT
          55 57598156
          Carlos Gonzalez
          carlos.gonzalez@zion-ndt.mx
          zion-ndt.mx
      • Venezuela

        • Edo. Miranda
          METAL-MET, C.A.
          58 212 372 3935 / 415 5512
          Raul Navarrete
          info@metalmetca.com
          www.metalmetca.com
  • USA

      • California

        • Medley
          High Tech Supplies, Inc.
          305-822-4077
          Oswaldo Enrique Machado
          Oswaldo@hightech-ndt.com
          www.high-tech-ndt.com
        • Rocklin
          Tri-Pacific Supply, Inc
          916-630-2323
          Claude J. Transue
          tripacsup@tripacific.net
          http://www.tripacific.net/
        • Hayward
          QC/NDT Equipment Co.
          510-568-8372
          Susan Arms / Dorothy Lee
          sales@qcndt.net
          http://qcndt.net/
      • Florida

        • Miami
          Traeger Brothers and Associates, Inc.
          305-420-3511
          Frank Buzzanca
          fbuzzanca@traeger.com
          https://www.traeger.com/
        • Destin
          NDT Consulting Group, Inc.
          817-845-7872
          William Blum
          bill@ndtleveliii.com

        • Wintersprings
          METAL-MET USA
          +1.786.350.5404
          Raul Navarrete
          info@metalmetusa.com
          www.metalmetusa.com
        • Weston
          Measurement and Control Solutions Corp.

          Maria Sevillano / Tito Gamarra
          info@mcscorpusa.com

        • Davie
          NOMO GROUP INC
          954-320-6991
          Apolinar Noriega
          info@nomogroup.com
          www.nomondt.com
      • Georgia

        • Dacula
          TNT NDT Supply
          770-557-9868
          Tracey Wingard
          tracey.wingard@tntndt.com
          https://www.tntndt.com/
        • Buford
          J. W. Jackson & Associates
          (678) 730-0770
          Ken Jackson
          sales@jwjndt.com

      • Illinois

        • Rolling Meadows
          Berg Engineering & Sales
          847-577-3980
          Stephen Berg / Bill Heideman / Mark Valzonis / Will Sebastian
          info@bergeng.com
          www.BergEng.com
      • Kansas

        • Shawnee Mission
          Radiatronics NDT, Inc
          913-432-7080
          Erin Jackson
          erins@ndtsupply.com / info@radiatronics.com

        • Lenexa
          NDT Supply.com, Inc.
          913-685-0675
          Matt Heltzer
          sales@ndtsupply.com
          www.ndtsupply.com
      • Louisiana

        • Gretna
          Gulf X-Ray Services, Inc.
          504-394-8106
          Edwin Herasymiuk
          sales@gulfxray.com

      • Michigan

        • Troy
          Test Equipment Distributors, LLC
          248-244-1571
          Ted Zambo
          tedz@tedndt.com

      • New Hampshire

        • Nashua
          A1 NDT SERVICE INC.
          617-686-9600
          Chris Devine
          a1ndtservice@gmail.com

      • New York

        • Orchard Park
          Quality Equipment Distributors, Inc.
          716-667-7703
          Daniel Sisson
          sales@qeddirect.com
          www.qeddirect.com
      • North Carolina

        • Matthews
          Technologies Consulting International, Inc. (TCI, Inc.)
          704-321-7272
          Hussein M. Sadek PMP
          hmsadek@tciintl.com
          www.tcindt.com
      • Ohio

        • Columbus
          The American Society for Nondestructive Testing, Inc
          (800) 222-2768 or (614) 274-6003 x220
          Trina Coakley
          TCoakley@asnt.org
          www.asnt.org
      • Oklahoma

        • Broken Arrow
          Venture Technical Sales & Service
          800-347-1439
          Jeff Nickel
          salesndt@venturendt.com
          www.venturendt.com
        • Tulsa
          NDT Connect, Inc.
          918-740-0290
          Jeri Matza
          jerimatza@ndtconnect.com

      • Oregon

        • Portland
          MPM Products
          909-821-2243
          Jim Peeler
          jimpeeler@mpmproducts.com
          https://www.mpmproducts.com/
      • Pennsylvania

        • West Chester
          NDT International
          610-793-1700
          Vic Kelly
          vkelly@ndtint.com

        • Pittsburgh
          R.L. Holliday Co, Inc.
          412-561-7620 / 412-780-8045
          Richard L. Holliday
          hollidayco@aol.com
          http://rlholliday.com/
      • Rhode Island

        • Johnston
          Feole Technologies
          401-943-3141
          Bob Feole
          FTIBOB@AOL.COM
          http://www.feole.com/
      • South Carolina

        • Florence
          Newco, Inc.
          800-545-9729 / 843-669-2988
          Kim Timmons
          KimT@newcoinc.com
          www.newcoinc.com
      • Texas

        • Pasadena
          Quality Equipment Distributors, Inc.
          713-277-7913
          John M. Sisson
          txsales@qeddirect.com
          www.qeddirect.com
        • Pasadena
          Stroud Systems
          713-861-3270 Ext 206
          Marvin Strange
          sales@stroudsystems.com
          http://www.stroudsystems.com/
        • Laporte
          3E NDT
          281-470-2010
          Sameer Jetly
          sales@3endt.com
          www.3endt.com
        • Houston
          Hocker, Inc.
          713-464-5829
          Patrick Polasek
          patrick@hockerinc.com
          www.hockerinc.com
      • Utah

        • Provo
          Weld Perfect, LLC
          801-374-6214
          Nelson C. Aidukaitis
          service@weldperfect.com

      • Virginia/West Virginia

        • Hurricane
          Non-Destructive Inspection Services
          304-562-6835
          Ed Hauldren
          ed@nisforndt.com

        • Hopewell
          Eastern NDT
          804-458-1661
          Donna Ellis
          donna.ellis@easternndt.com
          https://easternndt.com/
      • Washington

        • Tacoma
          Inspection Technologies
          253-472-8418
          Rick Gallagher
          rickg@inspectek.com

      • Wisconsin

        • Menomonie
          R-CON NDT, Inc.
          715-235-7222
          Sara Palmer
          sara.palmer@rcon-ndt.com
          www.rcon-ndt.com